Reviews

Get Wrenched Automotive


403-255-4566
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
50.9998 -114.045771
http://www.getwrenchedauto.ca/
4.98/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (42)


 5     Angie 06/15/2017
Great service, great customer service, always fair pricing!

 5     Arleta 06/08/2017
I was referred to Get Wrenched by a friend and I was not disappointed! Dean respected my requests and solved the issue in a timely manner, allowing my old VW golf to continue it's life on the road in a safe and reliable fashion. His expertise and honest opinions are something you don't want to miss out on!

 5     Callie 06/02/2017

 5     Cindy 04/20/2017

 5     Colleen 04/13/2017

 5     Brian 12/27/2016

 5     Maxine 11/19/2016

 5     Cathy 11/14/2016

 5     Sean 09/29/2016

 5     Ash 09/17/2016
I really appreciate the quality of work done by Dean & his team. I was never comfortable taking my car to local mechanics but Get Wrenched offered better service & pricing then any other big name service shops out there. In nutshell i have found a one stop garage for my car. Ash

 5     Sean 09/15/2016

 5     Colleen 08/28/2016

 5     Kelly 08/04/2016

 5     Dan 07/28/2016
Dean and the crew are reliable, honest, timely, and extremely professional. I have been a loyal and happy customer for several years, and will continue to refer them. Dan M.

 5     Maxine 07/08/2016

 5     Rob 06/30/2016

 5     Callie 06/19/2016
Get Wrenched Automotive takes great care of my car. I appreciate their professionalism, knowledge and expertise.

 5     Linda 06/16/2016
Great work by honest friendly people. I drive across the city to get my work done by Get Wrenched

 5     Erik 06/09/2016
I've been taking my vehicles to Dean at Get Wrenched Automotive for over 10 years and I've received nothing by excellent service. He provides honest advice on the recommended service for your vehicle and provides affordable options. An excellent shop!

 5     Maxine 06/02/2016
Dean is unparalleled in his excellent customer service. I stopped in because one of my headlights was out and he changed it on the spot. Thanks for everything Dean.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: