We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Get Wrenched Automotive and Tire Center
403-255-4566
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
50.9998 -114.045771
http://getwrenchedauto.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ace 07/15/2021
  Brittney 07/15/2021
Always great service. Honest and fair pricing. Will always bring my vehicle to Get Wrenched for any work that needs to be done as I know my vehicle is in good hands.
  Brian 07/01/2021
Thanks so much;
  Pat 05/13/2021
always honest answers, quick service, fair treatment (I'm an 80 year old single lady). Helpful, knowledgeable, gives good advice.
  Lisa 05/02/2021
Extremely happy with all car maintenance and tire services over the years with Get Wrenched. Dean and Cassandra are both very knowledgeable, friendly and forthright with information needed for maintaining our vehicles. Also super helpful with advice when dealing with the dealership where we bought our car when warranty and up sell situations come up.
  Colleen 04/22/2021
  Linda 04/16/2021
  Leo 04/15/2021
Great owner. Always looks after his customers. Very reasonable as well. The lady at the front is very friendly and knowledgeable as well. Highly recommend them.
  Paul 04/15/2021
Great local shop with great service and friendly staff!
  Colleen 04/01/2021
  Nicky 03/18/2021
Would not visit another garage in Calgary
  Joe 03/11/2021
I am pleased with what Dean does for me. If I wasn?t,t would not be coming there. Great work and easy to talk to.
  Alcon 02/04/2021
  Brittney 01/28/2021
Service is always friendly, efficient and honest. Pricing has always been fair. I know my vehicle is in good hands when I drop it off.
  Donna 01/07/2021
I would highly recommend "Get Wrenched" for your automotive repairs and maintenance! Dean and his team are very professional and honest, they have great communication and do all repairs in a timely manner! They are the repair shop you don't want to lose.
  Keenon 12/08/2020
Dean went above and beyond to identify and repair my Mercedes C300 oil leaks. Did a great job! Cassandra who booked me in was friendly, efficient, and reliable. Highly recommend Get Wrenched!
  Robin 12/04/2020
Dean and the crew are awesome. You can rest easy when you leave your vehicle for service. Good work, and no surprises. Only fixes what you need, and communicates before any extra work is done. Great place for tires too
  Amanda 11/19/2020
Easy appointment booking, great service
  Larry 11/19/2020
  Linda 10/29/2020
Absolutely great place to take your vehicle to get fixed.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo